Skip to main content

Hull’s team is still small.

The committee is chaired by Steve Ibbetson with Jayne Mercer as vice-chair, Lama Orabi as treasurer, and  Martin Pliener as Secretary. The other trustees are Peter Oluoch and Glenn Burgess who sits ex officio as Chair of Hull University Sanctuary Champions.

We  welcome enquiries from others who would like to work with us. Email Martin at [email protected]